Bobby Womack – Facts of Life


“Nobody Wants You When You’re Down and Out” (James Cox) – 2:59
“I’m Through Trying to Prove My Love to You” (Womack) – 3:51
“If You Can’t Give Her Love (Give Her Up)” (Clayton Ivey, Phillip Mitchell) – 2:49
“That’s Heaven to Me” (Sam Cooke) – 2:53
“Medley: Holdin’ on to My Baby’s Love / Nobody” (Womack, George Jackson, Raymond Moore) – 3:13
“Medley: Fact of Life / He’ll Be There When the Sun Goes Down” (Womack) – 6:21
“Can’t Stop a Man in Love” (George Soulé, Terry Woodford) – 2:24
“The Look of Love” (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) – 3:51
“Natural Man” (Carole King, Gerry Goffin, Jerry Wexler) – 2:48
“All Along the Watchtower” (Bob Dylan) – 3:21

Bobby Womack – guitar, vocals
Dave Turner, Jimmy Johnson, Pete Carr – guitar
David Hood – bass
Barry Beckett, Clayton Ivey – keyboards
Roger Hawkins – drums