The Beatles – Let It Be


Two of Us – McCartney and Lennon – 3:37
Dig a Pony – Lennon – 3:55
Across the Universe – Lennon – 3:48
I Me Mine – (George Harrison) – Harrison – 2:26
Dig It – (Lennon–McCartney–Harrison–Richard Starkey) – Lennon – 0:50
Let It Be – McCartney – 4:03
Maggie Mae – (trad. arr. Lennon–McCartney–Harrison–Starkey) – Lennon and McCartney – 0:40

I’ve Got a Feeling – McCartney and Lennon – 3:38
One After 909 – Lennon and McCartney – 2:54
The Long and Winding Road – McCartney – 3:38
For You Blue – (Harrison) – Harrison – 2:32
Get Back – McCartney – 3:09

The Beatles:
John Lennon – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, lead guitar on “Get Back”, lap steel guitar on “For You Blue”, acoustic guitar on “Two of Us”, “Across the Universe” and “Maggie Mae”, six-string bass guitar on “Dig It”, “Let It Be” and “The Long and Winding Road”, whistling on “Two of Us”
Paul McCartney – lead and backing vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar on “Two of Us” and “Maggie Mae”, piano on “Dig It”, “Across the Universe”, “Let It Be”, “The Long and Winding Road”, and “For You Blue”, Hammond organ and electric piano on “I Me Mine”, maracas on “Let It Be”
George Harrison – lead and rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar on “For You Blue” and “I Me Mine”, tambura on “Across the Universe”, tuned-down six-string electric guitar on “Two of Us” and “Maggie Mae”, lead vocals on “I Me Mine” and “For You Blue”, backing vocals
Ringo Starr – drums, percussion on “Across the Universe”

Additional musicians:
Richard Anthony Hewson – string and brass arrangements on “I Me Mine” and “The Long and Winding Road”
John Barham – choral arrangements on “Across the Universe”, “I Me Mine” and “The Long and Winding Road”
George Martin – shaker on “Dig It”, string and brass arrangements on “Let It Be”, production
Linda McCartney – backing vocals on “Let It Be”
Billy Preston – electric piano on “Dig a Pony”, “I’ve Got a Feeling”, “One After 909”, “The Long and Winding Road” and “Get Back”, Hammond organ on “Dig It” and “Let It Be”
Brian Rogers – string and brass arrangements on “Across the Universe”

Glyn Johns – audio engineering, mixing
Alan Parsons – assistant engineer
George Martin – producer, original mixing (uncredited)
Phil Spector – “re-producer” (final overdubs), final mixing