Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland


“…And the Gods Made Love” – 1:21
“Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)” – 2:11
“Crosstown Traffic” – 2:25
“Voodoo Chile” – 15:00

“Little Miss Strange” (Noel Redding) – 2:52
“Long Hot Summer Night” – 3:27
“Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)” (Earl King) – 4:09
“Gypsy Eyes” – 3:43
“Burning of the Midnight Lamp” – 3:39

“Rainy Day, Dream Away” – 3:42
“1983… (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)” – 13:39
“Moon, Turn the Tides… Gently Gently Away” – 1:02

“Still Raining, Still Dreaming” – 4:25
“House Burning Down” – 4:33
“All Along the Watchtower” (Bob Dylan) – 4:01
“Voodoo Child (Slight Return)” – 5:12

Jimi Hendrix – lead vocals, guitar, piano, percussion, comb and tissue paper kazoo, electric harpsichord, bass on “Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)”, “Long Hot Summer Night”, “Gypsy Eyes”, “1983”, “House Burning Down”, and “All Along the Watchtower”
Noel Redding – backing vocals, bass on “Crosstown Traffic”, “Little Miss Strange”, “Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)”, “Burning of the Midnight Lamp”, and “Voodoo Child (Slight Return)”, acoustic guitar and lead vocals on “Little Miss Strange”
Mitch Mitchell – backing vocals, drums (except on “Rainy Day Dream Away” and “Still Raining, Still Dreaming”), percussion, lead vocals on “Little Miss Strange”

Additional personnel
Jack Casady – bass on “Voodoo Chile”
Brian Jones – percussion on “All Along the Watchtower”
Al Kooper – piano on “Long Hot Summer Night”
Dave Mason – twelve string guitar on “All Along the Watchtower”, backing vocals on “Crosstown Traffic”
The Sweet Inspirations – backing vocals on “Burning of the Midnight Lamp”
Steve Winwood – organ on “Voodoo Chile”
Chris Wood – flute on “1983… (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)”
On “Rainy Day, Dream Away” and “Still Raining, Still Dreaming”:

Larry Faucette – congas
Mike Finnigan – organ
Buddy Miles – drums
Freddie Smith – tenor saxophone