The Buddy Rich Big Band – The New One!


Away We Go – 3:10
Machine – 2:39
The Rotten Kid – 5:17
New Blues – 4:50
Something For Willie – 3:00
Standing Up In A Hammock – 2:40
Chicago – 2:08
Luv – 2:57
I Can’t Get Started – 4:05
Group Shot – 5:07
Diabolus – 8:55

Alto Saxophone – Charles Owens (tracks: A1, A3, B5), Ernest Watts*, James Mosher* (tracks: A2, A4 to B4)
Art Direction – Woody Woodward
Baritone Saxophone – Frank Capi (tracks: A1, A3, B5), Meyer Hirsch (tracks: A2, A4 to B4)
Bass – James Gannon (tracks: A2, A4 to B4), Ronald Fudoli (tracks: A1, A3, B5)
Design – Gabor Halmos
Drums – Buddy Rich
Engineer – Lanky Linstrot
Guitar – Richard Resnicoff
Illustration – John L. Eastman
Piano – Ray Starling (tracks: A2, A4 to B4), Russel Turner, Jr. (tracks: A1, A3, B5)
Producer – Richard Bock
Tenor Saxophone – Jay Corre, Pascel LaBarbera* (tracks: A1, A3, B5), Robert Keller (tracks: A2, A4 to B4)
Trombone – Jack Spurlock (tracks: A1, A3, B5), James Trimble* (tracks: A2, A4 to B4), John Boice (tracks: A2, A4 to B4), Robert Brawn, Samuel Burtis* (tracks: A1, A3, B5)
Trumpet – Charles Findley*, John Sotille*, Oliver Mitchell* (tracks: A2, A4 to B4), Russell Iverson* (tracks: A1, A3, B5), Yoshito Murakami

Discogs Link