The War on Drugs – Lost in the Dream


“Under the Pressure” – 8:51
“Red Eyes” – 4:58
“Suffering” – 6:00
“An Ocean in Between the Waves” – 7:11
“Disappearing” – 6:49
“Eyes to the Wind” – 5:55
“The Haunting Idle” – 3:08
“Burning” – 5:46
“Lost in the Dream” – 4:08
“In Reverse” – 7:41

Dave Hartley – Bass, Fretless Bass, Percussion, Synthesizer
Adam Granduciel – Arp Omni, Arp String Ensemble, Arranger, Art Direction, Composer, Drums, Dubs, Electronics, Engineer, Fender Rhodes, Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Linn Drum, Mixing, Oberheim Synthesizer, Organ, Percussion, Photography, Piano, Producer, Publishing, Slide Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals, Wurlitzer, Wurlitzer Piano
Robbie Bennett – Arp String Ensemble, Organ, Piano, Piano (Grand), Piano (Upright), Synthesizer, Wurlitzer, Wurlitzer Piano
Charlie Hall – Drums
Anthony LaMarca – Guitar

Additional personnel:
Jon Ashley – Assistant Engineer, Drums
Brad Bell – Engineer
Greg Calbi – Mastering
Dusdin Condren – Cover Photo, Photography
Steve Fallone – Mastering Assistant
David Fishkin – Saxophone
Pat Berkery – Drums, Percussion
Ricky Ray Jackson – Pedal Steel
Michael Johnson – Arp 2600, Composer, Engineer, Eventide
Sean Kelly – Assistant Engineer
Jon Lowe – Engineer
Daniel Murphy – Design, Layout
Jon Natchez – Sax (Baritone)
Ted Richardson – Assistant Engineer
Matt Schimelfenig – Assistant Engineer
Joseph Shabason – Saxophone
Mike Sneeringer – Drums
Mike Sobel – Lap Steel Guitar
Paul Sukeena – Guitar (Electric)
Carter Tanton – Guitar (Leslie)
Nicolas Vernhes – Engineer, Mixing, Organ, Tambourine
Gabe Wax – Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant, Tape Effects
Jeff Zeigler – Additional Production, Drum Programming, Engineer, Mixing, Pitch Adjustment, Pre-Mixing