The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet (Reissue)


“Sympathy for the Devil” – 6:18
“No Expectations” – 3:56
“Dear Doctor” – 3:28
“Parachute Woman” – 2:20
“Jigsaw Puzzle” – 6:06
“Street Fighting Man” – 3:16
“Prodigal Son” – 2:51
“Stray Cat Blues” – 4:38
“Factory Girl” – 2:09
“Salt of the Earth” – 4:48

Mick Jagger – lead and backing vocals; harmonica on “Parachute Woman” (outro)
Keith Richards – acoustic, electric and slide guitars; bass guitar on “Sympathy for the Devil” and “Street Fighting Man”; backing vocals, lead vocals on opening of “Salt of the Earth”
Brian Jones – slide guitar on “No Expectations”; harmonica on “Parachute Woman”, “Dear Doctor” and “Prodigal Son”; Mellotron on “Jigsaw Puzzle” and “Stray Cat Blues”; sitar and tamboura on “Street Fighting Man”; backing vocals on “Sympathy for the Devil”
Bill Wyman – bass guitar; backing vocals and maracas on “Sympathy for the Devil”
Charlie Watts – drums; backing vocals and cowbell on “Sympathy for the Devil”; clave on “No Expectations”; tabla on “Factory Girl”

Additional personnel
Nicky Hopkins – piano, tack piano, organ
Rocky Dijon – congas on “Sympathy for the Devil”, “Stray Cat Blues” and “Factory Girl”
Ric Grech – fiddle on “Factory Girl”
Dave Mason – shehnai on “Street Fighting Man”; Mellotron (mandolin setting) on “Factory Girl”
Jimmy Miller – backing vocals on “Sympathy for the Devil”
Watts Street Gospel Choir – backing vocals on “Salt of the Earth”