Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here


“Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts I–V” – 13:38
“Welcome to the Machine” – 7:30
“Have a Cigar” – 5:24
“Wish You Were Here” – 5:17
“Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts VI–IX” – 12:29

David Gilmour – vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, EMS Synthi AKS, keyboards, tape effects
Nick Mason – drums, percussion, tape effects
Roger Waters – vocals, bass guitar, guitar, EMS VCS 3, tape effects
Richard Wright – keyboards, EMS VCS 3, clavinet, background vocals

Additional musicians:
Dick Parry – saxophone on “Shine On You Crazy Diamond”
Roy Harper – vocals on “Have a Cigar”
Venetta Fields and Carlena Williams – backing vocals
Stéphane Grappelli – violin on “Wish You Were Here” (uncredited)

Pink Floyd website