Joan Jett & the Blackhearts – Glorious Results of a Misspent Youth Reissue


“Cherry Bomb” (Jett, Kim Fowley)
“I Love You Love Me Love” (Gary Glitter, Mike Leander)
“Frustrated” (Jett, Laguna)
“Hold Me”
“Long Time” (Jett, Laguna)
“Talkin’ ‘Bout My Baby”
“I Need Someone” (Peter Falciglia, Carlo Mastrangelo)
“Love Like Mine” (Jett, Laguna)
“New Orleans” (Joseph Royster, Frank Guida)
“Push And Stomp”
“I Got No Answers” (Jett, Laguna)

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts – I Love Rock-n-Roll

Joan Jett - I Love Rock 'N Roll

“I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll” (Alan Merrill, Jake Hooker) – 2:55
“(I’m Gonna) Run Away” (Joan Jett, Kenny Laguna) – 2:27
“Love Is Pain” (Jett) – 3:07
“Nag” (Arthur Crier) – 2:46
“Crimson and Clover” (Tommy James, Peter Lucia) – 3:17
“Victim of Circumstance” (Jett, Kenny Laguna) – 2:54
“Bits and Pieces” (Dave Clark, Mike Smith) – 2:07
“Be Straight” (Jett, Greg Kihn, Kenny Laguna) – 2:40
“You’re Too Possessive” (Jett) – 3:35
“Little Drummer Boy” (Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati, Harry Simeone) – 4:14

Joan Jett – vocals, guitar
Gary Ryan – bass, back vocals
Irvan Arifin Harahap – guitar, back vocals
Lee Crystal – drums
Ricky Byrd – guitar

Additional musicians:
Steve Jones – bass, guitar
Lou Maxfield – guitar
Jeff Peters – bass, vocals
Paul Simmons – drums, vocals
Joel Turrisi – drums
Sean Tyla – guitar
Martyn Watson – vocals
Lea Hart on “You Don’t Know What You’ve Got”, the B-side of the “I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll” single

Joan Jett website